Marriage Licenses: May 29-June 27, 2021

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

The following marriage licenses were issued May 29-June 27, 2021, by Saline County Recorder of Deeds Jamie Franklin Nichols:

Courtney Louise Carr of Marshall to Brian Eric Sullins of Marshall

Nathaniel Duayne Lee Sisney of Marshall to Paige Aleece Smith of Marshall

Dallas Morgan Vesser of Marshall to Shawn Michael Reynolds of Marshall

Tyler Michael Key of Slater to Hannah Beth Gochenour of Slater

Madison Joy Darnell of Parkville to Michael Henry Castle of Parkville

Lucas Dale Hayworth of Slater to Danae Elizabeth Eddy of Slater

Marla Christine Arth of DeWitt to Bobby Dean Williams Jr. of DeWitt

Rosario Adelina Lopez of Marshall to Benjamin de Jesus Mezquita Gonzalez of Marshall

John William Leach of Marshall to Karen Lynn Guthrie of Marshall

Paul Edward Baker of Marshall to Brandy Denise Mobley of Marshall

Andrea Beth Reid of Houstonia to Evan Riley Kirkpatrick of Vallejo, Calif.

Brianne Kathalene Slusher of Marshall to Alec Christian Whitener of Festus

Summer Leeann Horn of Marshall to David Natheniel Michaels of Marshall