Northwest Missouri State University announces Fall 2020 semester honor rolls

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University announced students named to the Academic or Presidentís honor rolls at the end of the 2020 Fall Semester.

To be included on the Academic Honor Roll a student must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a grade point average of 3.50 or above on a 4.00 scale. Students named to the Presidentís Honor Roll have attained a perfect 4.00 GPA for the semester.

Chloe Blumhorst, of Marshall, was named to the Academic Honor Roll. Sydney Reed of Slater, Hannah Viets of Sweet Springs and Brooke Vogelsmeier of Sweet Springs were named to the Presidentís Honor Roll.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: