Marriage Licenses: July 4-31, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

The following is a list of marriage licenses issued in Saline County from July 4-31, 2020:

—Aaron Christian Petty of Marshall to Lisa Jean Melies of Marshall

—Travis Lee Ewart of Arrow Rock to Caitlin Elizabeth Essmyer of Arrow Rock

—Brandy Lynn Stover of Marshall to Kevin Pernell Hayes of Marshall

—Hannah Elizabeth Alsbach of Marshall to Brandon Eric Duran of Kansas City, Mo.

—Steven Marshall Wayne Rath of Sweet Springs to Shannon Nicole Hampton of Sweet Springs

—Devyn Marie Yung of Glasgow to Dillon Michael Zdybel of Slater

—Penny Lynn McGlocklin of Napton to Brent Dwain Butts of Napton

—Hannah Sue Pace of Marshall to Jacob Louis Roth of Marshall

—Maria Galchenko of Sedalia to Vasyl Dmyterko of Sedalia

—Ashtyn Cheyenne Lawson of Marshall to Wilfred Adam Green of Marshall

—Brooke Danielle Roe of Marshall to Travis Lee Farr of Marshall

—Jared Clayton Strodtman of Marshall to Richard Ranco Jr. of Marshall