Mizzou releases dean’s list for spring semester 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

The University of Missouri released its dean’s list for the spring semester 2018.

Local students given the honor are: Kevin Alonzo Almazan, Taylor Morgan Bellamy, Shane Ross Bishop, Ashlyn N. Chamberlin, Garrett Benjamin Clouse, Wendy Cortes, Shelby Lynn Dawson, Molly Kay Evans, Abigail Nicole Henke, Karson Suzanne Heying, Lukas R. Jakubin, Ryan Isaac Layton, Shuwen Lin, Sydnee M. Mason, Zachary F. Maupin, Joshua Leonhard Petzoldt, Zachariah Ray Petzoldt, Kellen Anne Renard, Alex Noland Thiel, Zayne Lee Thomas, Emily L. Tobin, Jani A. Tobin, Trent Bryan Toliver, Joseph Anthony Wansing and Bryan Yu, all of Marshall; Austin Raymond Boland, Heath Caden Snider and Zachary Michael Weber, all of Sweet Springs; Jared Mitchel Armstrong and Isabelle Catherine Drake, both of Malta Bend; and Shelby Lynn Bagnell and Bailey Breann Griffith, both of Slater.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: