Marriage licenses

Friday, July 14, 2017

Matthew James Hart of Marshall, to Abigail Coquelin Wardenburg of Marshall.

Donald Dean Hill Jr. of Marshall, to Denise Lodell Shields of Kansas City.

Myron Van Bigler II of Marshall, to Marlo Deann McFarland of Marshall.

Cole Jordan Wodrich of Alma, to Callie Nicole Gieselman of Corder.

Casey Aaron Bryson of Slater, to Destiny Re’Todd of Slater.

Jeremy Lynn Braden of Marshall, to Brittany Lynn Cadwell of Marshall.

Jason Todd Mayden of Marshall, to Rachel Rebecca Gonzalez of Marshall.

Travis Lee Russell of Sweet Springs, to Chelsea Elizabeth Hollrah of Sweet Springs.

Zachary Harris Thomas of Sweet Springs, to Taylor Danielle Trotter of Sweet Springs.

Marvin Omar Bonilla of Marshall, to Irma Estela Gonzalez of Marshall.

Kerry Wayne Mullins of Marshall, to Cortney Jo Jolliff of Marshall.

Allyson Paige Smith of Concordia, to Cole James Nowland of Concordia.

Alexis Nicole Thomas of Gilliam, to Jason Nicholas Johnson of Gilliam.

Douglas Allen Davidson of Marshall, to Jan Lee Hunt of Marshall.

Kevin Lee Samson of Marshall, to Melissa Shana Latimer of Marshall.

Norman Anthony Miller of Marshall, to Sylvia Marie Hamblen of Marshall.

William Sigle Harrington of Marshall, to Melissa Ann Galloway of Marshall.

Jeremy Michael Wilson of Marshall, to Alexandria Hope Bledsoe of Marshall.

Jeffrey Todd Jennings of Marshall, to Christina Susan Yingst of Clinton.

Gary Lee Case of Marshall, to Bobbie Lynn Malan of Marshall.

Christian Blake Boehmer of Sweet Springs, to Mikalah Nicole Vogelsmeier of Sweet Springs.

Frederick Wade Witzke of Marshall, to Tonya Ann Floyd of Marshall.

Lyndale Devor Henderson of Marshall, to Dannielle Elizabeth Bowlen of Marshall.

Christopher Dale Garrison of Marshall, to Stephanie Marie Lyell of Marshall.