Marriage Licenses

Friday, March 10, 2017

Following is a listing of marriage licenses issued through February 2017, by Saline County Recorder of Deeds Jamie F. Nichols:

Darrell Eldon Lawson Jr. of Marshall, to Amy Richelle Jewell of Marshall.

Stormie Leigh Young of Malta Bend, to Kaylee Renee Graves of Malta Bend.

Michael Joseph Harlow of Marshall, to Katelyn Nicole Riggs of Marshall.