Central Mo. Electric Coop announces winners of A-Team/Super A-Team Program drawings

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Central Missouri Electric Cooperative announced the winners of the second quarter A-Team and Super A-Team Program drawings receiving $25 and $50 respectively.

Super A-Team winners were Andrew Frazee of Smithton High School and Gracie Mahalovich of Smith-Cotton High School.

A-Team winners were John Ulbrich of St. Peter in Marshall, Cole Hoehns of Smithton Elementary, Parker Stevens of Green Ridge Elementary, Connor Galloway of Smithton Elementary and Trenton Burlingame of Smith-Cotton Jr. High.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: