[Masthead] Mostly Cloudy ~ 64°F  
High: 74°F ~ Low: 57°F
Saturday, Apr. 18, 2015

January Duplicate Bridge Winners

Thursday, January 31, 2013

Jan. 4 -- 1st: R. Heinzler and J. Hartley; 2nd: A. Wilson and G. DeMoss; 3rd: C. and D. Diehm.

Jan. 8 -- 1st: H. Satterwhite and C. Huddleston; 2nd: S. Mueschke and R. Heinzler; 3rd: P. Marshall and S. Robbins;

Jan. 11 -- 1st: H. Satterwhite and G. DeMoss, 2nd: A. Wilson and S. Robbins; 3rd: A. Tobin and S. Meuschke.

Jan. 15 -- 1st: S. Meuschke and J. Hartley; 2nd: B. Cleary and K. Stockman; 3rd: C. Huddleston and S. Robbins.

Jan. 18 -- 1st: H. Satterwhite and J. Hartley; 2nd: R. Heinzler and G. DeMoss; 3rd: H. and M. Fenner.

Jan. 21 -- 1st: M. Lenz and A. Wyatt; 2nd: R. Heinzler and B. Cleary; 3rd: S. Meuschke and M. Lenz.

Jan. 29 -- 1st: A. Wilson and A. Boedeker; 2nd: C. Huddleston and P. Marshall; 3rd: H. Satterwhite and S. Robbins.

Correction: In the article about the history of the Duplicate Bridge Club it stated that Bernadette Cleary was the 2013 vice president. Ann Wilson will serve in that capacity.

submitted by Ann Wyatt

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.