[Masthead] Fair ~ 82°F  
High: 82°F ~ Low: 59°F
Friday, May 6, 2016

MU announces 2012 Fall Semester Dean's List

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

The University of Missouri has announced its 2012 Fall Semester Dean's List.

The following local students were named to the dean's list: Eric Miguel Almazan, sophomore, business; Alyson Nicole Bockstetter, sophomore, health professions; Allyson Leanne Cain, junior, education; Siara Jammes Campbell, senior, natural resources; Cortni Dawn Ervin, senior; Haley Jordan Evans, freshman, health professions; Kelsey Lynn Franklin, senior; Robert Louis Gorrell, junior, agr-food and nat resources; Abbey Christine Hartley, sophomore, arts and science; Kathryn Ann Hartley, junior, health professions; Martin Brandon Kays, senior, engineering; Maddy Dove Keller, senior, business; Rebecca Dee Keller, sophomore, human environment science; Whitney Elizabeth Kelly, junior, arts and science; Chanelle June Koehn, junior, journalism; Denver Robert Long, junior, natural resources; Brock Alan Musick, sophomore, health professions; Joseph John Narron, senior, business; Jordan Breann Reith, senior, business; Pedro Ruiz Fabian, junior, engineering; Jessica Marie Scott, senior, education; Ariel Brooklyn Smith, freshman, nursing; Austin Gale Thiel, sophomore, agr-food and nat resources; and Kara Marita Ward, senior; all of Marshall.

Andrew Dean Lemmons, senior; and Katherine Lynne Lemmons, freshman, arts and science; both of Emma.

Dawn Nicole Gorrell, freshman, agr-food and nat resources, of Malta Bend.

Lora Ann Howery, senior, education, of Nelson.

Alicia Kathleen Cox, senior, arts and science; and Rachel Elizabeth Thornton, junior, agr-food and nat resources; both of Sweet Springs.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: