Marriage Licenses issued through Dec. 27

Thursday, January 3, 2013

Following is a listing of marriage licenses issued through Dec. 27, 2012, by Saline County Recorder of Deeds Jamie F. Nichols:

Jonathan Cole Good of Sweet Springs and Lindsey Beth St. Clair of Sweet Springs.

Hugo Adonay Molina of Marshall and Elvira Montejo Torres of Marshall.

Jeremy Edward Wade of Kansas City and Jamie Christine DeMoss of Kansas City.

Skyler Leigh Vest of Marshall and Ashley Nichole Smith of Marshall.

Kurtis Nathaniel Gregory of Marshall and Kella Jo Topel of Marshall.

Steven Wayne Hollrah of Sweet Springs and Deborah Lynn Devorss of Sweet Springs.

Bradlie Jack Russell of Nelson and Rachel Dawn Homan of Higginsville.

Jose Maqueda Salinas of Marshall and Maria Angelica Maqueda Morales of Marshall.

Phillip Wayne Perkins of Marshall and Crystal Dawn Kearney of Marshall.

Michael Isreal Murphy of Tulsa, Okla., and Melody Hope Hill of Malta Bend.

S. Alejandro Espinoza of Marshall and Roxana Mariela Ramirez of Marshall.

Rhys Marshall Beckham of Mansfield, Texas, and Dalina Rosa Vuong of Arlington, Texas.