Marriage Licenses issued through 11/20

Thursday, December 6, 2012

Following is a listing of marriage licenses issued through Nov. 20, 2012, by Saline County Recorder of Deeds Jamie F. Nichols:

Michael Lee Deibel of Marshall and Deborah Sue Masters of Marshall.

William Norbet Johnson of Gilliam and Charlotte Jean Stockman of Gilliam.

Jason Thomas Wood of Overland Park, Kan., and Danielle Ellen Robertson of Marshall.

Robert Delanore Riley of Marshall and Laura Elizabeth Scott of Marshall.

Joshua Glen Eidson of Marshall and Allysen Danielle Bethel Thompson of Marshall.

Charles Franklin Froeschle of Sedalia and Carol Jeanne Thomas of Napton.

Ebert Alvarez of Marshall and Cassandra Jordan Hemeyer of Marshall.

Jimmy Mack Hyatt of Marshall and Sara Leah Green of Marshall.

Steven William Stewart of Marshall and Ashley Nicole Gooden of Marshall.