Election results: National races

Tuesday, November 6, 2012 ~ Updated 10:04 PM

Saline County vote for state and national races and issues:

President/Vice President 
Barack Obama/Joe Biden (D)3,785
Mitt Romney/Paul Ryan (R)5,096
Gary Johnson/James P. Gray (L)189
Virgil Goode/Jim Clyme (C)25
U.S. Senate 
Claire McCaskill (D)5,138
Todd Akin (R)3,113
Jonathan Dine (L)748
Dave Spence (R)3,483
Jay Nixon (D)5,268
Lieutenant Governor 
Susan Montee (D)4,125
Peter Kinder (R)4,255
Matthew Copple (L)275
Cynthia L. Davis (C)247
Secretary of State 
Jason Kander (D)4,700
Shane Schoeller (R)3,664
Cisse W. Spragins (L)260
Justin Harter (C)169
Clint Zweifel (D)4,654
Cole McNary (R)3,645
Sean O'Toole (L)421
Attorney General 
Chris Koster (D)5,360
Ed Martin (R)3,077
Dave Browning (L)413
U.S. Representative 
Emanuel Cleaver II (D)4,435
Jacob Turk (R)4,174
Randall "Randy" Langkraehr (L)321
View 1 comment
Note: The nature of the Internet makes it impractical for our staff to review every comment. Please note that those who post comments on this website may do so using a screen name, which may or may not reflect a website user's actual name. Readers should be careful not to assign comments to real people who may have names similar to screen names. Refrain from obscenity in your comments, and to keep discussions civil, don't say anything in a way your grandmother would be ashamed to read.
  • Why Jay Nixon, Chris Kostner, and Claire McCaskill receive 5000+ votes and the President 3800 votes? HHHHHUUUUUMMMMMM!!!!!!!

    -- Posted by CWilli on Thu, Nov 8, 2012, at 8:27 AM
Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: