[Masthead] Fair ~ 63°F  
High: 71°F ~ Low: 57°F
Thursday, Sep. 29, 2016

Contact Us

Thank you for choosing The Marshall Democrat-News!

Owned by Rust Communications of Cape Girardeau, Missouri, The Marshall Democrat-News is printed Monday, Wednesday and Friday, and publishes a shopper that is distributed every Wednesday.

Office hours are Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

We invite members of the community to submit information for publication. To help us get the information we need, we offer the following links to forms.

Sarah Reed
General Manager
sreed@marshallnews.com
Extension 15
Pat Morrow
Business Manager/Independent Contractors
pmorrow@marshallnews.com
Extension 11
Chris Allen
Sports Editor
callen@marshallnews.com
Extension 20
Arron Hustead
Reporter
ahustead@marshallnews.com
Extension 21
Lucas Johnson
Reporter
ljohnson@marshallnews.com
Extension 22
Dennis Gonnerman
Agriculture Reporter
dgonnerman@marshallnews.com
Extension 23
Rayleen Sylvester
Obituraries/News Clerk/Events Calendar
rsylvester@marshallnews.com
Extension 25
Susan Duvall
Sales Representative
The Marshall Democrat-News

sduvall@marshallnews.com
Extension 33
Joaquin Cubero
Sales Representative
The Marshall Democrat-News

jcubero@marshallnews.com
Extension 18
Abbey Milligan
Sales Representative
The Marshall Democrat-News

amilligan@marshallnews.com
Extension 19
Sarah Mueller
Classifieds/Circulation
smueller@marshallnews.com
Extension 10
Bretta Gerlt
Pagination/Cover Designer for Special Publications/Web Management
bgerlt@marshallnews.com
Extension 24
Darrell Ivie
Press Foreman
divie@marshallnews.com
Phone numbers

Main phone:
(660) 886-2233

FAX number:
(660) 886-8544

Postal address

121 North Lafayette
P.O. Box 100
Marshall, MO 65340