[Masthead] Overcast ~ 41°F  
High: 46°F ~ Low: 36°F
Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Contact Us

Thank you for choosing The Marshall Democrat-News!

Owned by Rust Communications of Cape Girardeau, Missouri, The Marshall Democrat-News is printed Monday, Wednesday and Friday, and publishes a shopper that is distributed every Wednesday.

Office hours are Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

We invite members of the community to submit information for publication. To help us get the information we need, we offer the following links to forms.

Staff members
Dave Phillips
Publisher/Advertising
dphillips@marshallnews.com
660-886-2233, Extension 15
Sarah Reed
Editor
sreed@marshallnews.com
Extension 17
Pat Morrow
Business Manager/Independent Contractors
pmorrow@marshallnews.com
Extension 11
Chris Allen
Sports Editor
callen@marshallnews.com
Extension 20
Jesse Brown
Reporter
jbrown@marshallnews.com
Extension 21
Lucas Johnson
Reporter
ljohnson@marshallnews.com
Extension 22
Bretta Gerlt
Obituraries/News Clerk/Events Calendar
bgerlt@marshallnews.com
Extension 25
Mike Davis
Senior Account Executive
mdavis@marshallnews.com
Extension 16
Stacy Kirchhoff
Account Executive
skirchhoff@marshallnews.com
Extension 14
Scottie Davis
Legal Notices
sdavis@marshallnews.com
Extension 19
Sarah Mueller
Classifieds/Circulation
smueller@marshallnews.com
Extension 10
Jacob Hatfield
Pagination/Cover Designer for Special Publications/Web Management
jhatfield@marshallnews.com
Extension 24
Darrell Ivie
Press Foreman
divie@marshallnews.com
Phone numbers

Main phone:
(660) 886-2233

FAX number:
(660) 886-8544

Postal address

121 North Lafayette
P.O. Box 100
Marshall, MO 65340