[Masthead] Partly Cloudy with Haze ~ 68°F  
High: 81°F ~ Low: 65°F
Friday, Sep. 19, 2014

Contact Us

Thank you for choosing The Marshall Democrat-News!

The Marshall Democrat-News is Saline County's only daily newspaper, owned by Rust Communications of Cape Girardeau, Missouri. The Marshall Democrat-News is printed five days a week and publishes a shopper that is distributed every Wednesday.

Office hours are Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

We invite members of the community to submit information for publication. To help us get the information we need, we offer the following links to forms.

Staff members
Dave Phillips
Publisher/Advertising
dphillips@marshallnews.com
660-886-2233, Extension 15
Rachel Knight
Editor
rknight@marshallnews.com
Extension 17
Pat Morrow
Business Manager/Independent Contractors
pmorrow@marshallnews.com
Extension 11
Chris Allen
Sports Editor
callen@marshallnews.com
Extension 20
Jesse Brown
Reporter
jbrown@marshallnews.com
Extension 21
Bretta Gerlt
Obituraries/News Clerk/Events Calendar
bgerlt@marshallnews.com
Extension 25
Mike Davis
Senior Account Executive
mdavis@marshallnews.com
Extension 16
Stacy Kirchhoff
Account Executive
skirchhoff@marshallnews.com
Extension 14
Scottie Davis
Legal Notices
sdavis@marshallnews.com
Extension 19
Sarah Mueller
Classifieds/Circulation
smueller@marshallnews.com
Extension 10
Jacob Hatfield
Pagination/Cover Designer for Special Publications/Web Management
jhatfield@marshallnews.com
Extension 24
Darrell Ivie
Press Foreman
divie@marshallnews.com
Phone numbers

Main phone:
(660) 886-2233

FAX number:
(660) 886-8544

Postal address

121 North Lafayette
P.O. Box 100
Marshall, MO 65340