[Masthead] Fair ~ 55°F  
High: 68°F ~ Low: 42°F
Monday, Apr. 27, 2015

Contact Us

Thank you for choosing The Marshall Democrat-News!

Owned by Rust Communications of Cape Girardeau, Missouri, The Marshall Democrat-News is printed Monday, Wednesday and Friday, and publishes a shopper that is distributed every Wednesday.

Office hours are Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

We invite members of the community to submit information for publication. To help us get the information we need, we offer the following links to forms.

Staff members
Dave Phillips
Publisher/Advertising
dphillips@marshallnews.com
660-886-2233, Extension 15
Sarah Reed
Editor
sreed@marshallnews.com
Extension 17
Pat Morrow
Business Manager/Independent Contractors
pmorrow@marshallnews.com
Extension 11
Chris Allen
Sports Editor
callen@marshallnews.com
Extension 20
Kayla Nilges
Reporter
knilges@marshallnews.com
Extension 21
Lucas Johnson
Reporter
ljohnson@marshallnews.com
Extension 22
Ashton Clark
Agriculture Reporter
aclark@marshallnews.com
Extension 23
Bretta Gerlt
Obituraries/News Clerk/Events Calendar
bgerlt@marshallnews.com
Extension 25
Susan Duvall
Sales Representative
The Marshall Democrat-News

sduvall@marshallnews.com
Extension 33
Joaquin Cubero
Sales Representative
The Marshall Democrat-News

jcubero@marshallnews.com
Extension 18
Scottie Davis
sdavis@marshallnews.com
Extension 16
Sarah Mueller
Classifieds/Circulation
smueller@marshallnews.com
Extension 10
Jacob Hatfield
Pagination/Cover Designer for Special Publications/Web Management
jhatfield@marshallnews.com
Extension 24
Darrell Ivie
Press Foreman
divie@marshallnews.com
Phone numbers

Main phone:
(660) 886-2233

FAX number:
(660) 886-8544

Postal address

121 North Lafayette
P.O. Box 100
Marshall, MO 65340